LAVACON

Date Icon

Clock Icon All Day
Map Marker Icon Virtual

Join IXIASOFT at LavaCon’s Content Strategy Live Conference from October 26-28, 2020.

Spread the word and catch our team of experts, our customers, and partners at this immersive experience!

Register here.

MONDAY, OCTOBER 26TH

11:50 AM -12:30 PM (PDT)/ 2:50-3:30 PM (EDT)
  • Panel Discussion: The Necessity of Diversity and Inclusion in Content Development Teams, David Dylan Thomas, Think Company (moderator), Jordan Craig, Twitter, Jill Sheffield, Mastercard, Kendal Sparks, Mastercard 

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27TH

10:15-11:15 AM (PDT)/ 1:15-2:15 PM (EDT)
  • How In-Product Support Turns Documentation into a KPI-smashing Enterprise Asset, Megan Gilhooly, Zoomin Software
LUNCH AND LEARN
1-2 PM (PDT)/ 4-5 PM (EDT)
  • How to Ace Collaboration in a Web Environment, Sharon Figueira and Scott Kush, IXIASOFT 
  • Delivering Excellent, Scaleable Customer Experience Through Meaningful Collaboration, Jill Sheffield, MastercardMegan Gilhooly, Zoomin Software
  • When the Tech Doc Portal Becomes Your Company’s Most Visited Website, Johanna Bryman, Teradata, Fabrice Lacroix, Fluid Topics

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 28TH

9-10 AM (PDT)/12-1 PM (EDT)
  • Adding…
LUNCH AND LEARN
1-2 PM (PDT)/ 4-5 PM (EDT)
  • No Longer Frenemies: Enterprise and Business Unit Governance in Content Strategy, Lisa Rabey, ADP

IXIASOFT is proud to be a Sapphire sponsor at LavaCon 2020.